Week 8

Day 1

I have started to find some facts that is useful for my report. I have done a research on reports and articles that is done by some other bodies regarding Digital Assistants and privacy in Digital Assistants. Also I did read some of the news articles and website documents to get more understanding about the privacy concerns in use of various Digital Assistants but yet more to collect.

I have analysed the use of some various digital assistants how those digital assistants will impact to the human life and violate the privacy in some points. However, there are more documents read about privacy violations.

Day 2

Today I have my PRJ class with my supervisor and he checked my progress and marked it. And gave me some of the feedbacks and we discussed our deadlines again. Then our supervisor informed about our seminar presentation that we have to do in the week 10th. Gave us the information and gave guidelines for the presentation and how it should be done.

Even showed some of the past presentations that is done by past students.

 

Leave a comment